Fishing Clubs

List of Lancashire Fishing Clubs

Looking for a Fishing Club, Angling Association or club waters to fish in Lancashire, look no further !

There clubs have hundred of club fishing lakes, rivers, canals and fishing waters thought Lancashire and the North West region

Barrowford Anglers    www.barrowford-anglers.net

Blackpool & Layton Angling Society    www.blasonline.com

Bolton-le-Sands Fishing Club    Contact Details: Tel: 07570 794011

Chorley Kingfishers Club    www.chorleykingfishers.co.uk

Colne Water Angling Club    www.colnewaterac.org

Darwen Loyal Angling Club www.dlac.co.uk

Blackburn and Hyndburn Angling Association    www.h-baa.net

Kendal and District Angling Club    www.kendalanglingclub.co.uk

Pendle Burnley & District Angling Assocoation    www.pendleburnley-districtanglingassociation.co.uk

Penketh and Old Hall Angling Society    www.pohas.co.uk

Pike Anglers Club    www.pikeanglersclub.co.uk

Prince Albert Angling Society    www.paas.co.uk

Radcliffe Angling Society   www.radcliffeangling.co.uk

Ribchester and District Angling Club    www.radac.org.uk

Rochdale Walton Angling Club    www.rochdalewalton.co.uk

Southport & District Angling Association    www.sdaa.org.uk

Wigan & District Angling Association www.wigandaa.org.uk

Windermere, Ambleside and District Angling Association (WADAA) www.lakedistrictfishing.net/home/welcomewadaa.html

Withnell Angling Club     www.withnell-angling-club.co.uk

If you wish to be added to the list of Lancashire Fishing Clubs please email us admin@fishinginlancashire.co.uk or contact us via Twitter @fishinginlancs or Facebook www.facebook.com/fishinginlancashire/

Fishing in Lancashire