Tackle Shops

List of Lancashire Tackle Shops

Details of Fishing Tackle shops & Fishing tackle dealers located in Lancashire

Adlington Angling Centre    www.adlingtonanglingcentre.com

Burscough Angling Centre    www.burscoughangling.co.uk

Coppull Anglers    Chorley    www.coppull-anglers.co.uk

    Complete Fisherman    Colne    www.completefisherman.co.uk

Crown Tackle & Bait   Horwich     Tel: 01204 66822

Curwen Angling Centre    Whittle-le-Woods    www.curwensanglingcentre.co.uk

Fishing Republic    Swinton    www.fishingrepublic.net

Heaps of Tackle    Barnoldswick    www.visitbarnoldswick.co.uk

Jackson’s Fishing Tackle    Earby    www.jackfish.net

JR’s Angling Supplies    Southport    Tel: 01704 501990

Longshaw Angling Supplies    Wigan    www.longshawangling.co.uk

Lostock Tackle Shop    Lostock Hall    www.lostocktackle.co.uk

Millingtons Fishing Tackle    Chorley    www.millingtonstackle.co.uk

North West Angling Centre    Hindley    www.nwac.co.uk

Roxy Angling Supplies    Ashton-Under-Lyne    www.roxyanglingsupplies.co.uk

Simple Fishing Tackle    Bolton    www.simplyfishingtackle.co.uk

Ted Carter    Preston     www.tedcarter.co.uk

If you wish to be added to the list of Fishing Tackle shops In Lancashire please email us admin@fishinginlancashire.co.uk or join is on Twitter @fishinginLancs 

Fishing In Lancashire